ABOUT US

 With 20 years of experience in the industry, we will make sure that the job is done precisely and efficiently, as “there is no rehearsal” on the trade show floor. Event Solutions offers a wide variety of trade show flooring options and many other show services nationwide. We hope that you will choose us for your next event or trade show exhibit.

There’s No Rehearsal  IT’S SHOWTIME!

WHAT WE DO
 

Affordable Trade Show Carpet/Flooring

Custom Dye/Custom Inlay

Quality I&D Services Nationwide

Rental Furniture

 

OUR TEAM

Mary John Spencer

Owner/Sales
404-680-5281
maryjohn@event-solutions.us

Christy Wilson

Office Sales
770-368-9955
christy@event-solutions.us

Laura Smith

Office Manager
770-368-9955
laura@event-solutions.us

Bill Eberhardt

Sales
770-574-4641
billeberhardt@event-solutions.us

Sheryl Hess

Accounting
770-368-9955
sheryl@event-solutions.us

Cindy Varga

Office Sales
770-368-9955
cindy@event-solutions.us

Carson Smith

Installations
770-368-9955
carson@event-solutions.us

Susan Hartley

Office Sales
770-368-9955
susan@event-solutions.us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook